Upcoming Events

End of 2nd Grading Period/Half Day

Date: 
Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day)


The Second Grading Period for the 2017-2018 Academic year concludes. All students dismiss at noon (12:00 p.m.). Heritage Academy faculty meeting follows.

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Date: 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day)

Heritage Academy takes a break from the regular school schedule to observe Thanksgiving. The Academy is closed from November 22nd to the 24th.

End of 3rd Grading Period / Christmas Break - No School

Date: 
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, January 7, 2018 (All day)

Heritage Academy takes an extended break in observance of Christmas. Students dismiss at 12:00 noon on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 and return on Monday, January 8, 2018. There is no scheduled class between these days. Merry Christmas!

End of 4th Grading Period/Half Day

Date: 
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00pm

The Fourth Grading Period for the 2017-2018 Academic year concludes. All students dismiss at noon (12:00 p.m.). Heritage Academy faculty meeting follows.

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Date: 
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Parents are strongly encouraged to visit Heritage Academy from 3:00 to 6:00 p.m. and engage their child's teachers on student progress since the start of the second semester. First through fourth grading period grades are discussed. Ideas are shared. Strategies are implemented as required.

End of 5th Grading Period

Date: 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 (All day)

The Fifth Grading Period for the 2017-2018 Academic year concludes.

Spring Break - No School

Date: 
Monday, April 2, 2018 (All day) to Friday, April 6, 2018 (All day)

Heritage Academy observes Spring Break. The Academy is closed.

Last Day of School

Date: 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (All day)

The last day of the 2017-2018 Academic year concludes at noon on Wednesday, May 23, 2018.